top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Cold As Night, But I'm Back Anyways


Sorry for the delay in postings here. But as many of you already know, I have been busy posting away, and attempting to establish, my website for my record label, and musician and artist collective, The InfideL Netwerk. There I have promoted music for many projects, including my own, and many more across the world. I also have done a variety of interviews with artists, reviews for albums, as well as promoted music videos and live shows. Oooo, and I set up a beat selling store, and I've been mixing and mastering albums for several projects that all will be released over the upcoming months. I also have several new music videos of my own creation that I have shot for various projects as well that will be coming out soon. So much stuff!

But, what you're all interested in, and why I'm posting here of all mediums, is because a new Jenova Project album is coming out. If any of you have managed to see through The Infidel Netwerk or my JenovaProphet Twitter account, there are several singles which can be found on my Jenova Project Bandcamp. All of these singles are early mixes that I released as promotional singles for the album. For you all, I will be re-releasing all of the tracks in a new higher quality mix, with a proper mix and master, one that is being used for the final compiled album. If you have previously purchased a single, you will be entitled to the new remastered version for free, just shoot me a message at: theinfidelnetwerk@gmail.com

However, to give you guys all a little treat for waiting so long, I also will have a brand new single from the album, a song you haven't heard before. It's called Cold As Night, it can be found in streaming/downloading glory below:

Halloween will be the final release day for the album, and if I can I plan to shoot a music video over the next couple of weeks, for a release to go along with the album. Hope you all enjoy the new music folks! Also, don't forget, every day to second day I will be releasing a remastered single of the previously released singles as well, so keep your eyes out for that as well... yes. Lots of good things for you! And check out The Infidel Netwerk if you want lots of good new music. There's always stuff there from a wide variety of projects, with a variety of different styles. Including some of my very own side projects.

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
No tags yet.
bottom of page